Zach McDonald, Pete Brown, Mark Seabrook, Erin Bramble, Lyle Houston, Brenda Branham, Walter Prince, John Naville

Staff members of Seabrook Dieckmann & Naville Funeral Homes are caring and experienced professionals who understand that each family is unique and has personal requests and traditions. These requests and traditions are of utmost importance to our staff of licensed funeral directors.

Mark Seabrook – Funeral Director / President
John Naville – Funeral Director / Vice President
Lyle Houston – Secretary / Treasurer
Pete Brown – Funeral Director
Erin Bramble – Funeral Director